Our Team


    Senior Leadership Team

    Mrs Emma Potts
    Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo.

    Miss Rebecca Forrest
    Maths Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

    Mrs Rachel Storey
    English Lead (currently on Maternity leave)

    Mrs Rebecca Kidd
    Early Years Lead

    Teaching Staff

    Mrs Rebecca Kidd
    Early Years Teacher (Nursery and Reception)

    Mrs Wendy Cortis
    Year 1 Teacher

    Miss Laura Turnbull
    Year 2 Teacher (maternity cover)

    Mrs Faye Graham
    Year 3 Teacher

    Miss Rebecca Forrest
    Year 4 Teacher

    Teaching Assistants

    Ms Joanna Kennon ~ Ms Kerry Newton ~ Mrs Heather Thompson
    Early Years (Nursery and Reception)

    Miss Charlotte Foster
    Early Years Apprentice

    Miss Victoria Blackburn
    Year 1, After School Club

    Mrs Lynsey Smith
    Year 2, After School Club

    Mrs Natalia Westgarth
    Year 3 & 4

    Site Staff

    Mrs Abbie Dixon
    Office Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

    Mr Rob Blackburn
    Site Manager

    Mrs Doreen Blackburn
    Lunchtime Supervisor, Breakfast Club

    Mrs Karen Dixon

    Mrs Jenna Mariner
    Kitchen Assistant


    Mrs Emma Potts

    Mrs Zoe Carr
    Chief Executive Officer

    Mrs Pamela Kidd
    Chair of Governors, EYFS

    Mr Graeme Powley
    Vice Chair, English

    Mrs Cheryl Heslewood
    Parent Governor, Wellbeing

    Mr Josh Lamb

    Mrs Rebecca Kidd
    Staff Governor

    Mr Gordon Stewart
    Pupil Premium

    Mrs Holly Kynaston

    Mrs Janet Brown